Watch Sentinel-5P launch


Follow the Sentinel-5P launch live from the Plesetsk Cosmodrome in northern Russia on 13 October. Streaming begins at 09:00 GMT (11:00 CEST), with liftoff scheduled at 09:27 GMT (11:27 CEST)

To source

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Space, astronomy and science